Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Stocks Lane Primary School

Believe Encourage Succeed Together


Stocks Lane, Clayton Heights, Bradford, BD13 2RH

01274 880569


Our School Governors are:

Leanda Smith

Co-opted Governor





Katherine Haskett

Chair of Governors



Nicky Kilvington

Executive Headteacher



Ann Worsnop

Co-opted Governor


Joy Dean

Co-opted Governor


Rosie Watson

Local Authority Governor


Mudassar Ahmed

Parent Governor

 Lucy Neal

Head of School

Co-opted Governor



 Julie Bolton

Staff Governor 



Roles and Responsibilities

SEND: Katie Haskett

Foundation Stage: Joy Dean

GDPR: Rosie Watson

Health and Safety: Rosie Watson

Literacy: Ann Worsnop

Maths: Mudassar Ahmed

Equality: Leanda Smith

Safeguarding, Child Protection and Looked After Children: Joy Dean and Katie Haskett

Website: Leanda Smith


Class Governors

Willow (Reception)  Katie Haskett

Laurel (Year one)  Rosie Watson

Sycamore (Year 2)  Joy Dean

Rowan (Year 3)  Mudassar Ahmed

Cherry Blossom (Year 4)  Leanda Smith

Oak (Year 5)

Acer (Year 6)  Ann Worsnop 




 The Chair of Governors may be contacted via the school office at